Legal Information

Legal Information

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover
Welfengarten 1
D-30167 Hannover
Tel. +49 511 762 - 0
Fax +49 511 762 - 3456

Represented by:
President Leibniz Universität Hannover

Quantum Valley Lower Saxony
Welfengarten 1
30167 Hannover
Tel. +49 511 762 - 2231
Fax  +49 511 762 - 2211

represented by: 

Managing Director:

Dr. Bernd Jungbauer
bernd.jungbauer@qvls.de

Project Manager:

Dr. Timko Dubielzig
dubielzig@iqo.uni-hannover.de

Other representatives:

Prof. Dr. Piet Schmidt
piet.schmidt@quantummetrology.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Waag
a.waag@tu-braunschweig.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Ospelkaus
christian.ospelkaus@iqo.uni-hannover.de

Web-Editor:
Isabel Winter
isabel.winter@qvls.de

TYPO3 Web Service and System Administration:

Leibniz Universität IT Services
Leibniz Universität Hannover
typo3@luis.uni-hannover.de

Corporate Web Design:
Referat für Kommunikation und Marketing
(Communications and Marketing)
Leibniz Universität Hannover
webredaktion@zuv.uni-hannover.de

The Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover is a corporation under public law. It is legally represented by the President, Prof. Dr. iur. Volker Epping.

Supervisory authority:
Lower Saxony Ministry of Science and Culture, Leibnizufer 9, D-30169 Hannover

Sales tax identification number in accordance with § 27a Sales Tax Law:
DE 811 245 527

The names of those responsible for the content in accordance with § 5 TMG can be found in the footnotes at the bottom of the respective page. The Web Editor ist responsible for all the rest of the content.

Please note our Disclaimer and our Data Privacy Policy.